Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1185)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 9 JUNE 2009

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on Tuesday, 9 June 2009 at 12:00 noon at Hall 1B, G/F., No. 1 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong as follows:-

Owlineary Deschations		No. of Votes (%)		
	Ordinary Resolutions	FOR	AGAINST	
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and the auditor for the year ended 31 December 2008.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			
2A.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Han Shuwang as an Executive Director.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			
2A.	(b) To re-elect Mr. Wu Jiang as a Non-executive Director.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			

	Oudingue Deceledies	No. of Votes (%)		
Ordinary Resolutions	FOR	AGAINST		
2A.	(c) To re-elect Mr. Tang Guohong as a Non-executive Director.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	ution was duly			
2B.	To authorize the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			
4.	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with new shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the respassed as ordinary resolution.	olution, the resol	ution was duly	
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company.	2,689,403,210 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to allot, issue and deal with new shares not exceeding the amount of shares repurchased by the Company.	2,689,257,610 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution.			

As at the AGM day, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 3,623,995,668 shares, representing the total issued shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote at the AGM in respect of the ordinary resolutions. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

Unless otherwise stated, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular of 22 April 2009.

Tricor Standard Limited acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking of the polls at the AGM.

By order of the Board of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited Steve Au-Yeung

Secretary

Hong Kong, 9 June 2009

As at the date hereof, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Han Shuwang and Mr. Wang Xiaodong as Executive Directors, Mr. Wu Jiang, Mr. Tang Guohong and Mr. Li Guang as Non-executive Directors and Mr. Wang Dechen, Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice and Mr. Gordon Ng as Independent Non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only